Skip to main content
All CollectionsClient Resources
Disconnecting from a vendor
Disconnecting from a vendor

Remove the ability for vendors to send you proposals, contracts, invoices, or share folders

Kelly Beeby avatar
Written by Kelly Beeby
Updated over a week ago

Disconnecting from a vendor means removing the ability for vendors to send you proposals, contracts, invoices, or share folders. Disconnecting will not archive or delete any past documents shared between you, so you'll still have access to all items prior to the disconnection date.

You can disconnect from a vendor at any time - and it's super easy! Here are the steps:

  1. Log In

  2. Click Contacts from the left side navigation panel.

  3. Select the vendor's name you wish to disconnect from

  4. Click the +ACTION button, then "Disconnect" button

Note: You will need to reconnect with the vendor before they are able to send you any new items.

Did this answer your question?