Breaking up is never easy, but we wish you the absolute best! And we'll be around if you ever change your mind.
Log into your RPC account, and click on your profile avatar in the top right. In the dropdown, select your business profile. Under Billing, you’ll see options to UPDATE or CANCEL your subscription.
You are welcome to cancel your account anytime and will continue to have access to your account through the duration of your subscription.
Note: Without an active subscription you will not be able to send contracts or invoices, and you will be limited to uploading 10MB of documents per client.
View our full terms of service here.